ANTIQUES BICYCLE

subota, 28.01.2012.

CERVELO TRIATHLON BIKE. CERVELO TRIATHLON


Cervelo Triathlon Bike. Usa Pocket Bike. Bianchi Pista Bicycle



Cervelo Triathlon Bike





cervelo triathlon bike






    triathlon
  • An athletic contest consisting of three different events, typically swimming, cycling, and long-distance running

  • A triathlon is a multi-sport endurance event consisting of swimming, cycling, and running in immediate succession over various distances. Triathletes compete for fastest overall course completion time, including timed "transitions" between the individual swim, bike, and run components.

  • Delroy Garrett, Jr. is a fictional superhero published by Marvel Comics. He is the second character to use the name 3-D Man.

  • The York Triathlon was a heat pump system for residential and small business heating and air conditioning introduced circa 1997.





    cervelo
  • Cervélo Cycles is a Canadian manufacturer of racing bicycle frames. The company was founded in 1995 in Toronto by Phil White and Gérard Vroomen, who continue to run the company.





    bike
  • bicycle: a wheeled vehicle that has two wheels and is moved by foot pedals

  • motorcycle: a motor vehicle with two wheels and a strong frame

  • bicycle: ride a bicycle

  • A bicycle or motorcycle











My New Bike!!!!




My New Bike!!!!





Last fall I signed up for my first triathlon totally on a whim. When I became hooked I was totally taken by surprise. Since then I have set a goal to complete a Half Ironman distance triathlon in November, 2007. I started training for it in December.

Since there is no practical way I could ride my K Mart mountain bike in a triathlon of that length, I simply had to get a tri bike. Behold the Cervelo!!!!! I am so happy about this bike I cannot even tell you!!!!!











Cervelo Dual




Cervelo Dual





Cervelo Dual triathlon bike

SB 24 1/8 pwr left onto shoot thru
SB 24 1/8 pwr back right, flagged









cervelo triathlon bike







Related topics:

bike touring pro

ibis mountain bike

full suspension folding bike

carrie bicycle basket

used bike pricing

mountain bike offers

saris bones rs 3 bike trunk rack



- 08:27 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>